720 E Main Street Salisbury, MD 21804
LOCAL: (410) 546-3444
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS UNLIMITED
Local Salisbury, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (133 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was hesitant to purchase flowers online from an unknown vendor, but I couldn't be happier with the results! The owner called me to discuss the order and I ended up with a larger, more beautiful arrangement than I had originally ordered for the same price! I highly recommend this company. Thank you for the exceptional service!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I used to use proflowers for my wife. While it was cheaper the presentation wasn't great. It would show up in a box and then she had to put it together. My wife raved about the bouquet she received from you for days. The presentation was great and the flowers beautiful.
Kathleen 's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2017, 9:59 am

Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review! Thank you so much for choosing flowers unlimited and looking forward to doing business with you again! Kathleen
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Received these as a birthday surprise from a daughter in South Dakota. Love the arrangement--bold colors of late summer flowers. Perfect for a Leo. Look like they will last a while. Nice personal delivery. I have always been pleased with your flowers and the prices.
Kathleen 's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2017, 11:25 am

Thank you so much for the most wonderful review! We are so happy that you loved the flower arrangement! Thank you again, Kathleen
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awesome flowers and customer service!!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with service, vase of flowers was lovely
Kathleen 's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 12:31 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to put a review and so happy you were pleased! Kathleen
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very professional. Recipient LOVED the flowers! I ordered on the same day that I wanted the flowers delivered (last minute). The order was delivered within 2 hours! Prices are very reasonable. The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! I will definitely be doing business with this company again.
Kathleen 's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 7:30 am

Thank you for taking time to write a review and trusting us with your flower order! Kathleen
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pretty!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The sympathy arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I remember Flowers Unlimited from when I used to live in Maryland..it was so easy to do everything online from North Carolina. Highly recommend their business.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mom loved her Mother's Day flowers!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Ordered a flower basket "Straight from the Heart" and they were beyond my expectations. Will definitely order from Flowers Unlimited in the future.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The standing cross of flowers looked great.
Kathleen's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2017, 12:58 pm

Thank you so much for your order! We appreciate so much you ordering from us! Kathleen
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great people to deal with, my wife was thrilled with the flowers. Cant thank you enough.
Kathleen's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2017, 2:43 pm

Thank you so much for writing a wonderful review!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything was great. The flower were absolutely beautiful.
Kathleen 's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2017, 9:42 pm

Thank you for the review and so happy you were pleased!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The person delivering the flowers to my daughter at college was very patient and persistent in helping me get them to her on her actual birthday, even in light of the fact that I somehow had listed the wrong phone number for her by mistake! She went above and beyond what she needed to do and I totally appreciated it, and would use this business and their wide assortment of flowers and goodie baskets again in the future!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are very nice! Even when the delivery almost went wrong, they worked really hard and still gave me same day delivery :)
Kathleen's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2017, 9:16 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! After speaking to you and getting the correct phone number we easily found your daughter on campus. She was so,so sweet! Kathleen
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

I've used these guys several times and each time they've went above and beyond. Awesome prices, friendly service, cannot recommend enough!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I love your flowers. Thank you for the Quick and professional service.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and professional service. I was very pleased and impressed with your genuine concern for my wishes.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Gr8 service,
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you very much for your prompt service. The flowers were delivered within 2 hours of my ordering them.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered and will gladly order again.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My boyfriend loved his gift . Not to mention these are some very nice people to work with ! I will be ordering again very soon :)
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Went through a few other websites &found this one to have the best options availble. I began ordering online but didn't know if it was possible to have it delivered same day so I called. I spoke with Kathy & I couldn't have been more pleased with my service, she was the sweetest and most helpful person I've encountered in a long time, gave me ideas& allowed me to order over the phone and had it sent out within a couple hours! I couldn't have been happier or more pleased with everything. I will most DEFINITELY be a forever customer!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I had a wonderful experience with flowers unlimited. I'm not familiar with the area and didn't realize where I wanted the flowers delivered was out of the area. They worked with me and got the flowers delivered. Very thankful.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am more than pleased with the service I received from Flowers Unlimited. It was my first time ordering and I will definitely be returning! My close friend found out that her grandfather was not doing well and would soon pass. So I wanted to get flowers to her that day. Most shops in the area expect the order by a certain time to have it delivered THAT day. I ordered around lunch time and my friend received her arrangement that evening. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Jackie listened to what my daughter wanted for her wedding, and did exactly what they had discussed. Jackie's flowers made the wedding venue look like a fairytale wedding, and the wedding party's bouquets and boutineers were awesome. Best night ever and Jackie's flowers were such a wonderful part of it!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Quick , accurate service. Like the additional space for the card . That's why I went with you and will in future.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement and a very wonderful delivery staff.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awesome service! The flowers were beautiful! I was thrilled to see star gazer Lilly buds that had not bloomed yet resulting in the arrangement lasting longer! I will order all my flowers with Flowers Unlimited!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were great at communicating frequently, were very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure things were taken care of.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were great at communicating frequently, were very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure things were taken care of.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were great at communicating frequently, were very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure things were taken care of.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were great at communicating frequently, were very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure things were taken care of.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were great at communicating frequently, were very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure things were taken care of.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were great at communicating frequently, were very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure things were taken care of.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

After being turned away so many times i was able to get a YES from FLOWERS UNLIMITED for a same day delivery! Thanks so much!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

OMG!! I am blown away by this company! After getting so many NO's at the last minute i was able to get a YES from FLOWERS UNLIMITED!! I am sooo happy with the service i received from them! Thanks again!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful. They were even delivered late in the day as requested. Thank you.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Loved the service! Everyone was so friendly.. I definitely will be coming back soon!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

ty
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Job! The flowers looked amazing and brought a smile to my niece's face. They even went back a second time to deliver after my niece wasn't home the first time. Highly recommend this.company!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers arrived early in the day and were beautiful, exactly as shown in the online photo. Ordering was easy. I will definitely be using Flowers Unlimited for future orders.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

flowers Unlimited is the best, I thank them personally for working in excellence....!!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. WE ARE VERY HAPY.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

wonderful. I love this
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

wonderful. I love this
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful product and nicely arranged. Delivered on time and in great condition. I WILL USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was so impressed with my floral arrangement and Valentine's goody basket delivery! More importantly, the friendliness and accomodations made by Jackie were exceptional. I will definitely recommend you and purchase from you in the future!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website and good customer service. Satisfied customer.
Date: Aug 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your website was amazingly easy to navigate! You provided links to the local hospitals with their address and contact info pre-filled. You sent me an e-mail to advise the flowers had been delivered and they were gorgeous! The balloons were very cute and perfect for the occasion as well! Everyone keeps commenting on how amazing they smell! I can't thank you enough for putting a smile on my Mom's face! Priceless!
Date: Jul 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I really enjoyed your website. it made it so nice to be able to look at the options and choose what you want. thank you.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I most definitely recommend Flowers Unlimited. I called Kathy from Pennsylvania to have a wreath made for my mother’s grave site (she only passed a few months ago). What a beautiful wreath they made and in silk flowers; may I add, what a beautiful price as well! I feel relieved that my Mom now has a beautiful grave site. Thank you Flowers Unlimited.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife said that the flowers she received was the most beautiful arrangement of all the flowers I had given to her in the past.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and flowers looked exactly like on the website. This order was a last minute decision and Flowers Unlimited provided a way to make it happen with no problems. Will continue to use when ordering flowers.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful! It was a wonderful surprise!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very nice arrangement. My mom loved her flowers :)
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Grape & Vine is the VERY BEST !! We order for all of our business needs and I use them for my personal needs as well. I have always been satisfied.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absoultely beautiful. They were for my mother and sh told me yesterday that they had until Sat. 4/13/13. She was very pleased with them.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thanks Cathy for all the beautiful arrangements you do for me throughtout the year. Everything is just wonderful. I would recommend this florist to anyone that is looking for value, beauty and great customer service. Thanks again.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

A perfect arrangement of roses were delivered on time for the birthday of my husband of just 3 months. They needed to be really special!! I called Kathy at Grape and Vine. She was fantastic!!! And so were the roses!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

This is the 2nd consective year I've ordered flowers from the same lady and she is wonderful helping me pick flowers for my Mom. My Mom just loved the flowers and were delivered on time. I miss the Old Salisbury, MD friendliness and she is great. Just for the moment have forgotten her name. Look forward to next year. Thank you very much. :-)
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Calling Grape & Vine was my first experience with this florist, but I would use them again. They made it very pleasant, quick and easy. The flowers were beautiful and I appreciate your service. Thanks
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very, very fresh and stayed that way for longer that most basketed arrangements.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I HIGHLY recommend Grape & Vine Flowers! They created something a little special for me....and it made a fantastic impression when received.... THANK YOU! (I will visit again!)
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Loved the flower, very beautiful! there was a glitch with the original order but the owner took care of it herself right away. I will use business again.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

MY sister ordered a spring fresh floral arrangement of Lillies and such and was absolutely BeAUtIFUL!!!. There was a cliche with the bouquet, but the owner rectified the problem herself and on the spot. Will use Grape & Vine again.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I order from you all the time, always great flowers!! Thank you! I had many places to choose from, I choose you because you are a local florist that is great, and I want to continue to support your business. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flowers were for Valentines Day from the love of my life. They came to the office and I have them on my desk. Beautiful arrangement. It is so nice when I have been away from my desk to walk back in and smell the roses and orchids and be reminded again of what a wonderful man I am married to.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had done some shopping aound and found your options and pricing could not be beat. Thank you! My parents loved their bouquet and balloons!!!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and ordering online was so easy. Thanks, Paula Thomas-Shipley (for Dr. Ray Hoy)
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet was lovely, and arrived the next day. Thank you very much for your service.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers delivered to my mother! She loved the roses, and you tucked in some lily of the valley, her favorite, which made it a very personal gift. I'll definitely order again and again!
Date: Apr 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers you provided for our party Saturday night were exquisite! Somehow you always seem know just what we need! Thank you for always being there for us! Susan Purnell and Coastal Hospice
Date: Apr 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

On behaf of the Board of Directors for the Salisbury Symphony Orchestra, I would like to express our thanks to Grape & Vine Flowers. The flowers you provided for our Gala as we celebrated our 25th anniversary were beautiful! Phyllis White
Date: Apr 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank your for providing the flowers for the exhibit. They were the perfect accent for the color scheme. Thank you Joey Dicarlo Exhibit director
Date: Apr 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers for my cousin as a thank you. I live in NJ she in Maryland. I ordered online. The website is very user friendly, the purchase was easy, the flowers were lovely, delivered on time, and I recieved a confirmation. Very good service.
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful. We received many compliments.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you so much for all of your wonderful help with my niece's birthday arrangement. Your shop was the only one available to deliver on Saturday and we are so grateful. Cathy and Allysa did an outstanding job and I will be a fan for life! Charma Bell
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

From all reports (since I didn't make it up to the service) the funeral arrangement was exactly what I ordered. The card (with its very special message) apparently didn't. :( All in all, this was the 2nd time I've used G&V online and it won't be the last.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend was very pleased with her gift!
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everthing I have ever ordered from you has been wonderful. Flowers are fresh and beautiful (my mother said they were the prettiest she has ever received). One comment I do have is that the picture of the arrangement was shown in a basket but arrived in a glass vase - however, that was also very nice. No problem. Thanks for great service.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The website was very easy to use, and when I called the help that I got was extremely nice and accommodating. She was so nice in fact that I thought afterward I should have just done my entire order with her instead of the impersonal computer. The gift basket I sent was well received and from what I can tell looked quite nice. The basket was a nice change of food for my extended family that had been in the ICU for too long. Thanks for all your help.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Expectations were exceeded...........GREAT JOB! You are #1 in my book!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers you sent for my mother's funeral were outstanding! Your bright, airy, and colorful flowers wonderfully complimented the church and made the funeral special. Ann
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

You delivered on time and my sister said the arangement was beautiful. I would use your sight again
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job very happy!! See ya again soon!!
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful plant and container. Lots of my coworkers even thought it was beautiful.
Date: Jul 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

the wine and flower basket I ordered was perfect and the recipient was ecstatic
Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

My husband and I got married July of 2009. Grape and Vine did all of my flowers and wedding needs, it was so beautiful and exactly what I wanted, even after I changed my mind a couple of times. Now for any of our floral needs we use Grape and Vine. Great prices and the best and freshest flowers, you all are wonderful. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I just wanted to send a thank you note for the lovely rose bouquet you delievered to my girlfriend (Amanda Gibson) today. The flowers were beautiful and she was thrilled with them. The price was excellent too! I will definitely be using your florist again in the future. Thanks!
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Grape and Vine is most definitely the best flower shop I have ever used. It was an amazing experience!
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I absolutely enjoy every time I walk in the store. I never know exactly what I want but when I walk out I have the most beautiful flower arrangements. Very friendly and helpful.I will continue to buy from this florist. You should check them out. A+++++
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always lovely arrangements and/or fruit baskets from Grape & Vine when ordered for customers/associates. They always do that little "extra" to set them apart from the rest!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

I would happily recommend Grape & Vine Flowers for any floral need. I sent flowers for mothers day and they were delivered timely. I was told the arrangement was full and the flowers choosen were fresh and fragrant.
Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

beautiful design and long lasting
Date: Apr 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

very professional....I got my monies worth
Date: Apr 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I hate to send or receive flowers by wire because you never know what you will get. grape and vine was the exception... everything I sent or received through grape and vine was excellent.
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Grape & Vine is by far the best place to rent flowers and decorations for any occasion. Recently we celebrated my parents 50th wedding anniversary and Kathy & Jackie provided a beautiful array of centerpieces. In addition to their decorating services, it
Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I highly recommend Grape & Vine for any special occasion in your Families life. My daughter got married in the fall of 2009, Jackie and her crew decorated the reception hall with quit style and beauty. It was breath taking when you walked in and the look on my daughters face was priceless. Thank You Grape & Vine.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Salisbury, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS UNLIMITED
720 E Main Street
Salisbury, MD. 21804
Local: (410) 546-3444

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase